Miroslav Philharmonik Classic Edition AU VST RTAS HYBRID DVDR (PC-MAC)

Miroslav Philharmonik Classic Edition AU VST RTAS HYBRID DVDR (PC-MAC) | 854 MB
IK Multimedia and Sonic Reality acquired the Miroslav Orchestral Sample Library, including the complete legendary Miroslav Orchestral and Choir sample collection, as well as a vast unreleased high resolution archive of orchestral and vocal samples. Miroslav Philharmonik is a powerful integrated Orchestral Workstation plug-in combining the Miroslav Orchestral and Choir sample collection masterpieces with a dedicated plug-in instrument specifically tailored toward classical sounds and arrangements.

* * 16 part multi-timbral sample-based orchestral workstation.
* * Over 500 orchestral sounds, combis and presets.
* * Over 5 GB of samples on 2 DVDs.
* * Includes classic DSP effects - 4 per instrument.
* * Multiple synth engines including STRETCH and Pitch-shift/Timestretch.
* * Mix view allows full mix parameter control.
* * Classical music-oriented parameters make it easy to use.
* * Zone feature for accurate single sample editing.
* * Full MIDI control of performance parameters.
* * Part preset and combi preset customization features.
* * Convenient back up function.
* * Customizable keywords and sound search function with integrated sound database and instrument images.
* * 256 notes polyphony.
* * Available as a VST, RTAS, DXi, AU plug-in for MacOS X and Windows.
* * Sounds also compatible with SampleTank 2.[/left]

Torrent name Size
uTorrent icon Miroslav.Philharmonik.Classic.Edition.AU.VST.RTAS.HYBRID.DVDR-AiRISO 837.9 MB

Copyright © 2017 Qvesto.top