Foreign Teck Presents - The GOAT Drumkit

Foreign Teck Presents - The GOAT Drumkit screenshot

P2P | July 21 2018 | 7.7 MB

The GOAT Drumkit contains brand new sounds used in multiple up and coming placements and are the sounds you need to take your beats to the next level. Carefully crafted from Grammy Nominated / Multi-Platinum producer Foreign Teck,

this kit contains 100 brand new sounds including:

14 x 808s

14 x Claps

20 x HiHats

15 x Kicks

8 x Open Hats

13 x Percs

16 x Snares

Level up your sounds!

Torrent name Size
uTorrent icon Foreign.Teck.Presents.The.GOAT.Drumkit 7.7 MB

Copyright © 2017